Skip to content

Hello

March 27, 2013

I’m officially blogging — and I’m not sure how I feel about it.  See, I have this internet-shyness problem:  I’m a rare Facebook-poster; I usually “reply” instead of “reply all;” I keep all my photos and videos private, locked down, under password-and-key.

But, I need a project.  I’m home full time with my most-amazing son and, while he’s entertaining, he’s not much of a conversationalist yet. I’m looking for a creative, adult-brain-using outlet.

I guess I shouldn’t worry so much. I mean, let’s be honest, my mom is likely the only person who will ever read this. (Hi, Mom.)

So, here it goes.

By way of introduction: I’m a Boston mom, recently suburban.  I live with my husband and two-year old son.  In addition to these two human beings, I love: writing, running, yoga, fireworks, nostalgic end-of-year montages set to tear-jerking music that often include fireworks, the ocean, breakfast cereal, anything in miniature, stationary, NPR, good books, authentic people.

I plan to write about anything that comes into my head.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

